Lázně Karlova studánka
The tidings of a first attempts utilize of local curative fountains comes from 17th century, but the spa was originate century later, in the year 1875, after a conflict "Na Bílé hoře" (White mountain), 1620, when the manor was in possession of friary German Knights. In the year 1785 was near Lower source built a wooden spa-house with 15 cabins. Inside reputedly there were two wooden bathtubs for crenotherapy. A healthy power of wells lured more and more visitors.
A medical treatment was following: The water for bathing was warmed-up by means of red-hot slag, imported from Huberts smelting works. At the end of the 19th century arose requirement of building walled medical institutions.
Trip types - Jeseníky - Karlovice
A complicated complex of castle with gardens in broad valley is at a distance of community. The territory round Velké Losiny belonged for a long time to royal chambers, but it remains in pledge. The pejorative holders put up here a fortress, which is known in the year 1577.Detail of the trip
The National Nature Reserve is based on the area of 270 hectares. The visitors can see sight in this territory a unique peat bog around Malého (a little) and Velkého (large) mossy small lake. The age of these lakes is estimated at six or nine thousand years. The large mossy small lake is available along a hurdle footpath.Detail of the trip
Mladeč caves situated in protected landscape area Litovelske Pomoravi, not far from fast highway Olomouc – Mohelnice, so you can drive there according to guide signs. Complicated labyrinth of fissure corridors and cathedrals created in chalky hill Tresin. Subterranean spaces decorated by stalactite and sintersDetail of the trip
The cave be known from of the year 1936 and they were enabled in the year 1950. They have length of 410 meter and excellent stalactiform decoration with small lakes. The sinter created within all the time. They are the biggest and most frequented cave in so-called Jesenicky karst.Detail of the trip
The tidings of a first attempts utilize of local curative fountains comes from 17th century, but the spa was originate century later, in the year 1875, after a conflict "Na Bílé hoře" (White mountain), 1620, when the manor was in possession of friary German Knights. In the year 1785 was near Lower source built a wooden spa-house with 15 cabins.Detail of the trip
Here you can see a renaissance castle with baroque elements. A strong wall of southerly wing is an original Gothic architecture. However, elements of stronghold basement, falling whom was a castle built is very obscure. The castle was in possession of German Knights and after a year 1945 belongs to estate of a government.Detail of the trip